It Takes Time
  • We Need To Talk
  • A Silent Hymn
  • If We Were Some Else
  • Of Loving You
  • Violet Machine

    The Casualty Process – It Takes Time is:
    Natch Nadjafi – Jordan Miller
    Music written, performed and produced by Natch Nadjafi
    Vocals by Jordan Miller
    Mixed by Salmak Khaledi
    Mastered by Kevin Blackler
    Photography: Hengameh Sabri

    New York City – August 2015

While It Takes Time is available to download and listen on all the major online music stores and streaming services, we encourage you to get it from the link below and name your own price.



iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Spotify

Special thanks to my beloved friends and family; Hengameh Sabri, Setareh Nadjafi, Shahnaz Sharifi, Mohamad Nadjafi, Bob and Blaikie Worth, Navid Hazeghi, Austin Dacey, Hamed Arefian, Azadeh Tajdivand, Antoneta Kusijanovic, Tara Firouzi, Mohamad Tehranirad, Evan Sherman, Ghazaleh Bakhtari, Kyle Schweizer, Ali Fereydoun, Shervin Zarmehrbakhsh, Arash Sobhani, Afarin Sajadian, Achcan Goldeh and Jason Bell.